DeJean Companies
Expert general contractors with proven experience.

Our Company

Since 1960, DeJean Companies have primarily been General Contractors offering construction, maintenance, and design expertise in the industrial market. DeJean Companies have developed proven experience in all facets of construction and design to produce engineering, procurement, construction, and maintenance with unparalleled safe, guaranteed quality, with self-performed emphasis of on-time performance from world-class employees in areas including:

DeJean provides all services in industries including:


OUR TEAM

LARRY CUNNINGHAM
President
832.324.4812 | Larry@DeJeanco.com

JACK CHEEK JR.
Construction Manager
832.324.4810 | Jack@DeJeanco.com

JIM MCVEY
Business Development & Safety Compliance
832.324.4814 | Jim@DeJeanco.com

KIM DEJEAN
Civil/Structural Manager
832.324.4817 | Kim@DeJeanco.com

Robert Silva
Mechanical Manager
832.324.4815 | rsilva@DeJeanco.com

CHUCK HUCKABEE
Controller
832.324.4811 | Chuck@DeJeanco.com

ISC Staffing

LARRY CUNNINGHAM
President
832.324.4812 (o) | Larry@DeJeanco.com

MIKE CURRY
Vice President (Primary Contact)
713.828.2517 (m) | Mike@ISCStaffing.com


AFFILIATIONS & MEMBERSHIPS

  • Houston Area Safety Council
  • Texas City Chamber of Commerce
  • ACIT
  • Deer Park Chamber of Commerce
  • Deer Park Rotary
  • Contractors Safety Council of Texas City
  • Texas City Safety Council Board of Directors
  • Avetta
  • Browse
  • ISNetworld
  • Pics

DEJEAN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INC.
Founded 1960
Union New Construction | General Contractor

DEJEAN COMPANY SERVICE AND MAINTENANCE INC.
Since 1986
Open Shop New Construction & Maintenance | General Contractor

ISC STAFFING INC.
Since 2002
Industrial | Manufacturing | Architectural Senior Project Management & Engineering Staffing - Representing Clients Interest

DEJEAN CONTRACT MAINTENANCE INC.
Since 1985
Industrial Maintenance | General Contractor

JORDAN EQUIPMENT COMPANY INC.
Since 1966
Steam | Water Cleaning Equipment & Hannay Hose Reels (Dealer)

Get the latest updates from DeJean. Sign up for our monthly newsletter ยป

STAY CONNECTED.

Join the DeJean mailing list.